ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short (Deluxe) Zip File Download

Cassper Nyovest sweet and Short album Zip download.
Cassper Nyovest Sweet & Short album Zip download. Ahead of the FillUp Moses concert, Family Tree rapper Cassper Nyovest, drops off the deluxe version of the much awaited album “Sweet & Short” to give fans a feel of what to expect.

The project comes before his fill up moses mahdiba staduim concert.

Tracklist below.

1: Cassper Nyovest – Welcome Welcome

2: Cassper Nyovest – Ayoba

3: Cassper Nyovest – Skeptedata

4: Cassper Nyovest – No Pressure

5: Cassper Nyovest – Who Got The Block Hot? (feat. Frank Casino)

6: Cassper Nyovest – Remote Control (feat. DJ Sumbody)

7: Cassper Nyovest – Hase Mo States (Edit)

8: Cassper Nyovest – Tseya Ukwe (feat. DJ Sumbody)

9: Cassper Nyovest – Move For Me (feat. Boskasie)

10: Cassper Nyovest – Gets Getsa

11: Cassper Nyovest – Sponono Sam (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala)

Mp3 songs download: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet & Short album Zip download.


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.