ALBUM: Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (Zip File)


Mthunzi – Selimathunzi Album Zip File & Mp3 Songs Download

Mthunzi – Selimathunzi Album Zip File & Mp3 Songs Download

South African traditional Afro pop music sensation Mthunzi, returns with his 2020 album project which is titled Selimathunzi.

The Kwaito powered music album, features acts like Ami Faku, Simmy, Sino Msolo, Sun-El Musician amongst various others artists.

The album, also houses the popular single track title Insimbi. Check out the track list below.

Selimathunzi Tracklist & Mp3 Songs Download

Tracklist Below:

  1. Mthunzi – Elentulo Mp3 Download
  2. Mthunzi – Kwaphela U Ink Mp3 Download
  3. Mthunzi – Ngibambe La (feat. Claudio & Kenza) Mp3 Download
  4. Mthunzi – Vuka Mp3 Download
  5. Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (feat. Simmy) Mp3 Download
  6. Mthunzi – Umlilo (feat. Stone) Mp3 Download
  7. Mthunzi – Uyathandeka (feat. Ami Faku) Mp3 Download
  8. Mthunzi – Uhlale Ekhona Mp3 Download
  9. Mthunzi – Dubai Mp3 Download
  10. Mthunzi – Umaqondana Mp3 Download
  11. Mthunzi & Sun-El Musician – Insimbi Mp3 Download
  12. Mthunzi – Zigi Zigi Mp3 Download
  13. Mthunzi – Phondo Olukhulu Mp3 Download
  14. Mthunzi – Ngiyajabula Mp3 Download
  15. Mthunzi – Yena Mp3 Download
  16. Mthunzi – Sayitsheni (feat. Sino Msolo) Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (Zip File)


ALBUM: Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (Zip File)

Related Posts

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.