ALBUM: Nadia Nakai – Nadia Naked (Zip File)

Nadia Nakai (NADIA Naked Album) MP3 songs download

Family Tree Records first lady, Nadia Nakai has finally released her debut album titled Nadia Naked.

The South African female rapper, had previously announced the name and cover art of the album to fans via social media.

Now, she has finally dropped the album project. As expected, label boss Cassper Nyovest, was featured on the album, coming on to the fray on the track Chankura and Naaa Meaan, which also has an already released Video. Also featured on the album, are Lady Zamar, Kwesta, Khuli Chana, Tshego, Stefflon Don and also Nigerian rapper Ycee, coming in on the track titled Calling.

Below, is the complete Tracklist and also mp3 download links and Zip file direct download.

Nadia Naked album Tracklist

  1. Nadia Nakai – Intro Mp3 Download
  2. Nadia Nakai – Africa Mp3 Download
  3. Nadia Nakai – Imma Boss Mp3 Download
  4. Nadia Nakai – Big Pun Mp3 Download
  5. Nadia Nakai – Trappy Mp3 Download
  6. Nadia Nakai – Yaas Bitch Mp3 Download
  7. Nadia Nakai ft Cassper Nyovest – Naaa Meaan Mp3 Download
  8. Nadia Nakai ft Khuli Chana – On The Block Mp3 Download
  9. Nadia Nakai ft Lady Zamar – Darkness Defined Mp3 Download
  10. Nadia Nakai ft Cassper Nyovest – Chankura Mp3 Download
  11. Nadia Nakai ft Tshego – More Drugs Mp3 Download
  12. Nadia Nakai – Rap Bitches MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Nadia Nakai – Love Mp3 Download
  14. Nadia Nakai – Amai Mp3 Download
  15. Nadia Nakai ft Kwesta – Kreatures Mp3 Download
  16. Nadia Nakai ft Ycee – Calling Mp3 Download
  17. Nadia Nakai ft Stefflon don – Outro Mp3 Download

Get Nadia Nakai Naked Album Zip File


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.