Sviej (Badlalele) – Gqom Gangster (Zip File download)

Sviej Badlalele Gqom Gangster album Download zip


Sviej Badlalele Gqom Gangster album Zip download: Here is the official album release by Sviej Badlalele.

The album, is titled “Gqom Gangster”, and it has several features with over 12 tracks on its Tracklist.

Download album mp3 & Zip files.


  1. Sviej Badlalele – Thunder (SilverSoul Diss) Mp3 Download
  2. Sviej Badlalele, Funky Qla – Wages (feat. Funky Qla) Mp3 Download
  3. Sviej Badlalele, Irohn Rodd – Gqom Side Chains (feat. Irohn Rodd) Mp3 Download
  4. Sviej Badlalele – Quavo Mp3 Download
  5. Sviej Badlalele – Malema Mp3 Download
  6. Sviej Badlalele – Badlakaze Mp3 Download
  7. Sviej Badlalele – Syakhothulula Mp3 Download
  8. Sviej Badlalele – Spirit Of Snyobha Mp3 Download
  9. Sviej Badlalele, CampMasters – NY110 (feat. CampMasters) Mp3 Download
  10. Sviej Badlalele, Cleanbeat, Tarenzo – Reason (feat. Cleanbeat & Tarenzo) Mp3 Download
  11. Sviej Badlalele, King Lee – Gqom Gangsters (feat. King Lee) Mp3 Download
  12. Sviej Badlalele, Irohn Rodd – Kwathi Saka (feat. Irohn Rodd) Mp3 Download

Download Sviej Badlalele – Gqom Gangster album Zip


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.