South Africa Musician and rapper, Anatii, comes through with his project title Iyeza. Iyeza, is a 10 track album which can be downloaded below.

Anatii - Iyeza
Rapper Anatii, has blessed his fans with a new project which is titled Iyeza. Iyeza, is his sophomore single of the year.

Fans, can notice that Anatii, for a while now, has been quite with His last feature, coming on the joint album with AKA, titled Be Careful What You Wished For, which was released last year, 5 Months Back, Anatii releases a solo single which marks his debut music, That was Thixo Onofefe.

Listen And Download Mp3 of the Album.



1: Download Mp3: Anatii – Wena

2: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ngozi

3: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ehlatini

4: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ndaweni

5: Download Mp3: Anatii – Zion (Interlude)

6: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ntloni

7: Download Mp3: Anatii – U Sangthanda Na?

8: Download Mp3: Anatii – Vuka

9: Download Mp3: Anatii – God My Best Friend

10: Download Mp3: Anatii – Thixo Onofefe


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.