Emtee – DIY2 (Full Album Download).

Download Emtee – DIY2 Album mp3.

Emtee - DIY2
Emtee‘s highly anticipated DIY2 Album was released to the public. The Ambitiouz Entertainment trapper Emtee, Made Sure His Album features His Label Mates Saudi, Sjava and many other acts!

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Emtee – DIY2 Album below:

1. Emtee – Lesson Mp3 Download

2. Emtee – Fugeyzi Mp3 Download

3. Emtee ft S’villa & Snymaan – Abantu Mp3 Download

4. Emtee – DIY 2 Mp3 Download

5. Emtee – Bring it back Mp3 Download

6. Emtee ft Saudi – Fall off ft Saudi Mp3 Download

7. Emtee – Go On Mp3 Download

8. Emtee ft Sims & Sjava – I need love Mp3 Download

9. Emtee – Uzobuya Mp3 Download

10. Emtee – Umpako Mp3 Download

11. Emtee – Gone Mp3 Download

12. Emtee ft Saudi – Keep it 100 Mp3 Download

13. Emtee – What I do Mp3 Download


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.