Limpopo Rhythm Dark Faces EP download
Limpopo Rhythm Dark Faces EP download: Check out this Extended Play (EP) which was released by Limpopo Rhythm.

The Four tracks EP which is tagged “Dark Faces”, has just 2 tracks with featured artist Jim MasterShine and Afrikayla.

Tracklist below.

1. Limpopo Rhythm – Cavort To Rhythm (Original Afro Mix)
2. Limpopo Rhythm & Jim Mastershine – Benediction (Original Afro Mix)
3. Limpopo Rhythm – Dark Face
4. Limpopo Rhythm Feat. Afrikayla – Rhythm

DOWNLOAD Limpopo Rhythm – Dark Faces EP Zip


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.