Needless to say that the Mzansi House series which is offered by House Afrika, has, over the years, blessed us with great talents in the South Africa music industry, always bringing young and bright new artists to the fore ahead of trends – think Gaba Cannal, Fka Mash and Jazzuelle for starters. So, this year 2019, we get a new crop of great, young and gifted dance music producers: SGVO, !Sooks, Solartape & SoulProvider and Kelvin Momo.

Here, they drop an album compilation by young Swazi-born beat scientist !Sooks. !Sooks, describes his sound as a blend of “tech, Afro deep and deep house,” and it’s already caught the ear of spinners like 2Lani The Warrior. Expect to hear these transportive tracks at Black Coffee’s Ibiza residency soon!

Four diverse selections, one killer package – ‘Mzansi House 9’ again breaks new ground, and elevates some of SA’s most promising producers.

Listen & Download free mp3 House Afrika Presents Mzansi House Vol. 9 (!Sooks – Symmetry)

!Sooks Symmetry Tracklist

  1. !Sooks feat. Thoko Namuya – Blue (Interlude
  2. !Sooks – Dementia
  3. !Sooks & Krippsoulisc – PX2
  4. !Sooks – Pendulum 0
  5. !Sooks – Mind The Bassics
  6. !Sooks & Avi Subban – Oasis
  7. !Sooks – Let’s Say It Happened
  8. !Sooks & Secret Souls – White Desert Vault
  9. !Sooks & Pierre – Everything
  10. !Sooks – White Lies

Download ALBUM: House Afrika Presents – Mzansi House Vol. 9 (!Sooks – Symmetry) MP3 FREE


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.