Ceega – Meropa 97 (100% Local) Mixtape Mp3 Download

South African music producer, disc jockey and artists Ceega ushers in the latest installment into his critically acclaimed Meropa Mixtape series.

This latest installation, is the 97th installment which is titled Meropa 97 (100% Local).

Tracklist of Meropa 97 (100% Local)
  • Kaleido ft Denny Dugg
  • Milk Dee & Mr. Deep ft. Baby Bo
  • BlackChild • CezWear ft Thabo Tape
  • +268 ft. Lunga M • Deephole ft Zinitha
  • Bra Giggs ft Dindy • DeeperPhil
  • 3Elements ft Tumi
  • Peezy Kay ft Lebs
  • VeneiGrette
  • Stagz Jazz And More

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ceega – Meropa 97 (100% Local)


Copy POST Shortlink Below and share:


Click Image Below To Follow Zamukasi On Twitter:-

About the author

27trends Admin

Unrepentant lover of good music. Information plug, web developer SEO expert and Head Admin of Nigeria school news and update and also chief editor at South Africa latest musics mp3 and mp4 video